TODD – PINEGROVE PROPERTY

Over 246 combined reviews.

We Love Our Clients. See Some Of Their Stories…

Helping local East County area home owners enrich their lives through the place they call home is always something we love. We’re happy to call East County and CA home and look forward to adding your story to our growing list of happy clients.

“Krista, Josh, and the rest of the team are very attentive and client satisfaction is driven. They are extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market and transaction process. Their knowledge and guidance helped our family tremendously in achieving our goal. They know how to make your home’s presentation standout above the rest!”

SANDRA L LINDQUIST

“When we had to pick a real estate agent to sell our home we looked for the best company area. If it wasn’t any surprise, we picked the same company that originally sold us the home years ago because we knew that they did an exceptional job at presenting the home when we bought it and we knew that when it was time to sell our home that they would do just as good as job presenting our home. Krista and her team are the best in the area at present homes and they have been for years. The team provides a timeline for the home sellers, a stager to help present the home, one of the best photographers and videographers, 3d home mapping, a premier agent home listing on Zillow with over 30 pictures, a home video walkthrough and 3d tour, social media marketing and also flyer handouts. Not only that, our agent Josh was an excellent agent at scheduling tours of the home during the pandemic lookdown. Josh was a great agent and was very responsive and friendly to work with. I definitely recommend Homes by Krista and Josh as an agent to sell or buy your next home.”

STEVE ECKLES

TERRY PIAZZA

“Working with Josh and the rest of Krista’s team was a pleasure.”

Working with Josh and the rest of Krista’s team was a pleasure. Everyone we interacted with demonstrated tremendous dedication and expertise with regard to the sale of our home. Josh specifically helped us negotiate appraisal contingency funds, which ended up leaving the deal with several thousand dollars more than we otherwise would have. If we ever need to buy or sell another house in the area, we would definitely choose to work with Josh again!

MARSHALL MAYNARD JAQUISH - SEPTEMBER 2019

“I like their team approach, and they did a great job showcasing the place online with pictures, video, and virtual tour.”

We used Josh Vitale of Homes by Krista to sell our house in Brentwood. He made some on-point recommendations for a few improvements to make before listing. Painting the cabinets and putting in sod really did make a huge difference! I like their team approach, and they did a great job showcasing the place online with pictures, video, and virtual tour. Josh and team were always available, super responsive. We got multiple offers within five days of being on market and closed for above asking in 33 days!

CHRIS PALLEY - AUGUST 2019

“I feel that their technology was definitely ahead of most realtors and helped get eyes on our property.”

Josh, an associate of Krista Mashore, sold our home in Brentwood and I can’t speak more highly of him or the Mashore Group! Josh was always available to answer our questions and give us guidance as we maneuvered through selling our home. The staging that they did on our home was invaluable and the photos were excellent. I feel that their technology was definitely ahead of most realtors and helped get eyes on our property. Working with Josh was like working with a trusted knowledgeable friend. I would highly recommend Josh and the Mashore Group if you are selling your home.

CINDY CROWE - AUGUST 2019

“Krista has gained a client for life!”

We have used Krista and her team multiple times. Every time has been an absolute pleasure! Krista has gained a client for life!

JOE FINEGAN - FEBRUARY 2019

“It was an easy process and before we knew it our house was sold.”

Krista and her team were professional from start to finish in selling our first home. It was an easy process and before we knew it our house was sold. Thanks Josh and Krista for selling our home and making the whole process go so smoothly. If we ever need to sell again we know who we will call.

CAROL KNIGHT - FEBRUARY 2019

“We were kept informed every step of the way.”

No other realtor matches the depth of knowledge passion and commitment that I have experienced having Krista and her staff represent us during the sale of our home. We were kept informed every step of the way. Originally listed with a local competitor after three months of countless open houses and only two showings we switched to Homes by Krista, had multiple showings and were in contract within the month. All I can say is thank you Krista and Josh for being that company that always has our best interests.

MICHAEL KLEKAR - FEBRUARY 2019

“Krista and her team were exceptional to work with!”

Krista and her team were exceptional to work with! They were quick to respond to any questions I had. They were professional and treated me with respect. They have the process dialed in! I felt like I was in the best hands at all times! I would use them again & again!

DELILAH GILLIO - FEBRUARY 2019

“Homes By Krista is the way to go for a successful home sale.”

Our first ever home sale. Krista and her team made the experience so smooth. From our first meeting to the last it was all about us and how they made it an enjoyable experience. Cathy, Josh and Sousan were unbelievably attentive and responsive to our wants and needs. Cathy was there for every meeting and participated in all of the important decisions. Sousan made our house look like a model home. The two young ladies that did the photography were so experienced and knowledgeable. Homes By Krista is the way to go for a successful home sale.

JERRY & LIQIN ADAMS - SEPTEMBER 20188

“We followed her advice and we got the house for the price we wanted.”

Krista and her team were excellent. We bought a home while on vacation. We relied on her staff to not only view the house but she positioned us so well, that we followed her advice and we got the house for the price we wanted.

MICHAEL & LAURA NIEDERLANDER - SEPTEMBER 2018

“The strategy, marketing, and pricing on the house were spot on.”

My father in law passed and we needed to sell his house. We met with three different agents and we quickly decided to go with Krista. Krista and her team are very knowledgeable, energetic and at the top of their game. The strategy, marketing and pricing on the house were spot on. We primarily dealt with Krista and Cathy. They were both very good at communicating and walking us through every step of the process. It was quite easy and painless. Krista even gave me her personal phone # I could call her on if I had any questions at any time. Our experience with Krista was second to none. Thank You, Krista!

SHAWN & HEATHER BURNS - SEPTEMBER 2018

“Without any hesitation or reservation, I would recommend Krista Mashore and her team.”

Over the years I have purchased and sold quite a few homes. To date, I have never had the pleasure of working with anyone in the real estate industry that comes close to being the consummate real estate professionals that Krista Mashore and her team at Homes By Krista are. From the very first meeting till the closing of escrow, through every phase of the sales process of my home, Krista and her team excelled. Without any hesitation or reservation, I would recommend Krista Mashore and her team.

RON BONHAM - JULY 2018

“Their professionalism and their personal touch made it seem like we’ve been friends for years.”

Krista and her team are amazing. Throughout our whole time working with her team they continued to keep us informed, updated and kept our spirits up. Krista’s team members we worked with were Josh and Heidi. Their professionalism and their personal touch made it seem like we’ve been friends for years. We highly recommend and will definitely use again.

DANA SMITH - JUNE 2018

“She was GREAT! She was very knowledgeable and very responsive…”

We had used Krista as our real estate agent, to sell our home in August. She was GREAT! She was very knowledgeable and very responsive to our many calls. We love her and would highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a Very Professional Real Estate Agent!

DR. AND MRS. DANIEL ZIMMERMAN

“Her staff is the first rate and keeps their clients notified about anything necessary.”

I listed two homes with Krista at approximately the same time. While one home took longer to sell it was priced higher than the average for the neighborhood, but we did get our asking price the second homes sold in one day. Krista is very professional, very attentive to the seller’s needs and I assume the same with the buyer that she represents. Her staff is the first rate and keeps their clients notified about anything necessary to complete the sale in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend using her services.

JEFF & JANINE H.

“They care and are passionate about the work they do.”

Homes by Krista has truly earned a place in our hearts. Buy and selling a home is not an easy thing to do. This team stuck with us and supported us not only through the process of selling our home; but also supported us on a personal level. They care and are passionate about the work they do. I could not have picked a better team to navigate this transaction with. Thank you for all your support!

MIKE & APRIL HAMILTON-WEST | DECEMBER 2017

“I would recommend them to anyone!”

“Krista and Josh were absolutely amazing! They have a wonderful team who made the process so much easier. They always responded to my calls, texts, and emails very fast…even late nights and weekends. They have a great marketing team who gives great exposure to homes for sale. I would recommend them to anyone!

STEFANIE VALDEZ | NOVEMBER 2017

“Look forward to working with Krista and her team again.”

“An absolute pleasure to work with her and her team! Very smooth transaction start to finish. Krista was able to secure multiple offers well above our asking price. Look forward to working with Krista and her team again.”

JOE & NOREEN FINEGAN | OCTOBER 2017

“Our house sold very quickly!”

“We had a great experience! They were very responsive to calls and made this process as easy on us as possible. We worked mostly with Josh and found him to be very knowledgeable and personable. Our house sold very quickly!”

DENISE & DANIEL MCCOWN | OCTOBER 2017

“I am so pleased.”

“So glad I had selected Krista to sell my house. You are not only getting services from one agent, Krista has the entire team, photographer, staging designer, sales agent… I am so pleased.

WINNIE HOU | OCTOBER 2017

“I was given a VIP service with the immediate attention to all my needs.”

“It has been a wonderful journey selling a home with the help of Krista Mashore and her group of experts from Homes By Krista. I was out of the area most of the time and they literally handled everything in the process beginning from preparing home ready for a sale, finding a buyer and ending with assisting with all paperwork needed for the sale. At every step, I was given a VIP service with the immediate attention to all my needs. I cannot think about any better real estate group or agency. Everything with them was like ‘sure, we will do it,’ ‘no problem, it is easy’ and it was, at least for me. I am very happy that selling the home is over, but if I need to do it again I would go to Krista right away.”

ALEX Z. | SEPTEMBER 2017

“It’s a worry-free process.”

“Krista and her team helped us to sell our house so quickly. They are so professional in helping homeowners with all the questions, and it’s a worry-free process.

I got an offer in Arizona around mid-July and the onboard date is Aug 28. We still have a house in Oakley that we need to sell before we can move. There are so many worries that I can not sleep especially everything is so rush and we are the first time home seller.

We heard about Krista from our neighbor who sold their house in 2 weeks. In fact, this is the best decision we have made. Krista’s team meet with us and set up a schedule for selling our house and Krista keeps us updated for all the steps. It really makes me feel comfortable and release my stress for selling my house.

Thank you so much! Krista, Josh, Polly, Debbi, Ashely and so many teammates for your great help! I highly recommend them.”

WENDY | SEPTEMBER 2017

“It was quite easy and painless.”

“My father in law passed and we needed to sell his house. We met with three different agents and we quickly decided to go with Krista. Krista and her team are very knowledgeable, energetic and at the top of their game. The strategy, marketing, and pricing on the house were spot on. We primarily dealt with Krista and Cathy. They were both very good at communicating and walking us through every step of the process. It was quite easy and painless. Krista even gave me her personal phone # I could call her on if I had any questions at any time. Our experience with Krista was second to none. Thank You, Krista!”

SHAWN, HEATHER & ROB | AUGUST 2017

“Krista and her team were excellent. We bought a home while on vacation. We relied on her staff to not only view the house but she positioned us so well, that we followed her advice and we got the house for the price we wanted.”

MICHAEL & LAURA | AUGUST 2017

“Over the years I have purchased and sold quite a few homes. To date, I have never had the pleasure of working with anyone in the real estate industry that comes close to being the consummate real estate professionals that Krista Mashore and her team at Homes By Krista are. From the very first meeting till the closing of escrow, through every phase of the sales process of my home, Krista and her team excelled. Without any hesitation or reservation I would recommend Krista Mashore and her team.”

RON B | JULY 2017

“We highly recommend her. Bar none, the best out there.”

“In 30 years of owning multiple properties, we have never had a realtor as professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, etc. We highly recommend her. Bar none, the best out there. By the way, no open houses either to inconvenience us, like others do. Really those are so Realtors get more business. Krista doesn’t need that to get more business, because her reputation brings her all the business she needs!”

TERRI & PAUL | APRIL 2017

“Their professionalism and their personal touch made it seem like we’ve been friends for years.”

“Krista and her team are amazing. Throughout our whole time working with her team they continued to keep us informed, updated and kept our spirits up. Krista’s team that we worked with were Josh and Heidi. Their professionalism and their personal touch made it seem like we’ve been friends for years. We highly recommend and will definitely use again.”

DANA, JON & JOYCE | JUNE 2017

“Absolutely AMAZING! Kept in constant contact and very reassuring! She helped us problem solve until the end! When we had questions, she was able to provide an answer on the spot which gave us a sense of confidence that we chose the right realtor!”

DANA JOHNSTON | APRIL 2017

“Truthfully, if you need to sell a house, call Krista.”

“I normally don’t like to write a review. But with such high quality and positive service that I have received, I just have to write and let other people know about it. I was in a very frustrating situation: two mortgage payments every month and one house was on the market for sale for a month without any offers. Luckily, I found Krista. She and her team helped me prepared the house in the right way. The house was sold within three days. Krista and her team are amazing. Krista’s social media marketing strategy has been proved again. It really works. I would recommend her to everyone. Truthfully, if you need to sell a house, call Krista.”

QUAN SUN | APRIL 2017

“Homes by Krista’s amazing team has provided my family the peace of mind…”

“My family had a fantastic experience as buyers and then as sellers of the dream property on Meadow Brook Dr. in Brentwood managed by the business owner-Krista Mashore, who is an owner of the real estate firm “Homes by Krista.” Such outstanding residents as Krista Mashore, her brother Josh, and their professional team should be rewarded and considered as a top real estate organization in the entire county. They not only helped me and my family to buy the house of our dreams but to be with us through the tough time when we had to go through relocation (due to my husband’s promotion) and to sell the house in the fastest time and to the right buyers.


Homes by Krista’s amazing team has provided my family the peace of mind; they prepared the house for the showings in the most luxury manner; Krista and Josh were super prompt, polite, and dedicated every step of the way towards the selling point. Honestly, I felt that I have entrusted my close-to-the-heart house to the most professional, intelligent, and collaborative team. They went above and beyond to exceed our expectations; when it was a rainy week and one of the pipes started to leak, they found an immediate help of professionals. I have noticed that Homes by Krista, along with Krista herself and Josh are having a tremendous amount of local cleaning, landscaping, repair, carpet-cleaning types of professionals.


I genuinely think that such people as Krista and Josh are contributing to the city of Brentwood (and other closest towns and cities) and bringing pride and joy to the entire community. I couldn’t be more thankful to Krista, Josh, and everyone on their driven team of successors for their valuable time, input, productivity, and positive energy through the not-so-easy process of buying or selling the house.”

JOE & NATALIE MALKA | JANUARY 2018

“It’s masterful, professional and she is the best real estate professional that I have ever worked with.”

“Our experience with Krista was exceptional. She understands the real estate market and that not all homes can be marketed the same, it depends on the price point, features, and who the potential buyer is. She makes a detailed assessment and then markets to the specific areas that will draw the right buyer. It’s masterful, professional and she is the best real estate professional that I have ever worked with. Our home sold in 2 weeks, over a listing to a person who was not even looking to buy. He saw the video and said, ‘I want that home!’ I highly recommend Krista – she is awesome!”

SUSAN & ALEX SCHWARTZ | FEBRUARY 2017

“…it was Krista that held things together due to her expertise…”

“You can trust Krista to get the job done. Somehow even during this dry market she was able to help us move our property at a really good price while also helping us to purchase the home that was right for our family. She did everything she could to make sure the big picture was right. Things got very bumpy for us during the process because of uncontrollable circumstances, but it was Krista that held things together due to her expertise and in the end, we were very happy! She and her team did what they could to get us the home we really, really wanted and needed even after we had thought it was no longer a possibility. No real estate agent or transaction is perfect, but I highly recommend Krista and her team if you are looking to combat a crazy market and come out ahead as the winner! That’s how Krista ultimately made us feel. We were people who mattered and she along with Josh her associate, made sure our big picture became a happy reality! We really appreciate all she and her team did to make this dream a happy reality!”

KIM CHARLSON & JOHN MCGILL | JANUARY 2017

“Not only did Krista inform us every step of the way, but they both were very patient, understanding and realistic.”

“My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Krista and her team (Josh Vitale) in search for a home in our area for my out of town Mother wanting to be close to her family after her husband passed away 4 years ago. This wasn’t an easy task due to her budget restraints, increasing home values and a seller’s market.


We were outbid on several homes but with faith and a lot of hard work from Krista and Josh, my Mother just purchased a home! A lot goes on behind the scenes that buyers aren’t always aware of; what I learned was there were multiple cash offers on this home but because of Josh’s ability to build rapport and trust with the Seller’s Realtor along with his negotiation skills Mom was able to buy this home!


My Mom needed a support system that guided her in every step of the way being as this was the first time she purchased a home on her own. Not only did Krista inform us every step of the way, but they both were very patient, understanding and realistic. Josh Vitale was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Krista and her team!”

ABIGAIL GUDGIN | JANUARY 2017

“Professional, attentive, knowledgeable, supportive are just a few words I would use to describe Krista and her team. My husband and I were thrilled with the wonderful service we received. Selling a house is definitely an overwhelming process, Krista made every step that little bit easier. It felt like everything she did for us was a step above the rest: beautiful pictures, videos, glossy brochures, and my favorite part — professional staging! Krista was there for us night and day, she was always a phone call away…even when we went on vacation overseas! If you are looking for a professional and someone who knows the area you should meet with Krista, you won’t be disappointed.”

VALENTIN & NICOLA RIVERA | JANUARY 2017

“…Krista just made the whole process easy and smooth…”

“I’ve now done about 10 real estate transactions in the bay area with 10 or more realtors and hands down, I have had the best experience with Krista. She has the same sense of urgency and responsiveness that I have. She and her team did a great job listing my house, staging it beautifully, doing the negotiations, presenting all the offers to me, etc. They are proficient in using technology which was perfect for me, made all the reviews and signings a breeze. Overall, Krista just made the whole process easy and smooth and I would highly recommend her.”

PERRY & SUJAN | JANUARY 2017

“Krista Mashore was the stand-out, and she is TOP KNOTCH!”

“I did extensive research and interviewed only the top-performing realtors in the Antioch/Brentwood/Discovery Bay area to make sure I would be working with the very best. I needed someone excellent to sell three homes almost simultaneously for me. Krista Mashore was the stand-out, and she is TOP KNOTCH! She is creative, professional; unique in her approach, tech-savvy, nice and extremely responsive — and it all translates to SHE PERFORMS! This is the reason I selected Krista, and she was so effective and got all three of my homes sold quickly and at great prices. I would welcome working with her again, anytime.”

SAM & CELINA | JANUARY 2017

“Krista works with a team of professionals who have vast knowledge and expertise in real estate. I was impressed with the quick manner in which she was able to pair me with an agent and we were able to work well together. Krista also has relationships with neighboring lenders, with whom she partners to ensure seamless transactions that close on time.”

LATONIA STOKES | JANUARY 2017

“Krista and her team were wonderful. I had an update every day and they helped us through the process with ease. Krista is so personable and willing to make your sale profitable for you. I would recommend her to everyone I know!”

RONALD & DEBORAH | JANUARY 2017

“If you are looking for a realtor that takes the stress out of buying a new home or the selling of your present home, who actively listens to what your needs are, who is an expert in the field, is progressive and innovative, and is with you every step of the way, search no further! Homes by Krista is the answer. Krista and her staff are phenomenal. I should know, as I have sold and purchased a total of 6 homes with Krista. So, don’t settle for the rest, only choose to work with the best, and that is Homes By Krista.”

SHANNON STARZYK | DECEMBER 2016

“Krista and her team were very professional and efficient with the sale of our house. We were so glad that the house was sold within the first week. They did an outstanding job, we could not be happier.”

FRANK AND IVETTE ARANA | NOVEMBER 2016

“Krista will take care of you!”

“Our experience with Krista was outstanding! Krista provided us with ample information during our listing appointment and we were impressed with the amount of work and detail her and her team provided. She has a professional stager, photographer, videographer, marketing expert and did everything she said she was going to do for our property. Our property sold in 15 days with multiple offers.


We were relocating our entire family to Texas and we were selling and buying a new home at the same time. Krista went above and beyond to find us a wonderful agent in Texas to help us find another beautiful home which was 1 less thing we had to worry about. The process was SO stressful but Krista helped us get through and dealt with our emotional stress during this huge transition in our lives. She always made us feel important and answered our emails and questions with no delay. That goes a long way with us especially when all you can do for most of the transaction was to wait on the process.


We highly recommend Krista Mashore and her services to anyone that is looking for a professional Realtor with a warm, friendly and caring personality. Krista will take care of you!

JENS & KAREEM MCKINNON | OCTOBER 2016

“This was the first time I’ve sold a house so I needed lots of information…”

“Krista was great on all aspects of the sale. A perfect experience. I chose her because of her experience and the many top reviews on the internet. She was always on time and even would make an appointment at the spur of the moment. All contracts were handled conveniently. And her advice on how to prepare the house for sale as well as how she would list it was informative and got the job done. Actually, there were no problems in any aspects of the sale which I guess is because Krista was on top of all aspects of the sale. Her staff members at her office were also professional. This was the first time I’ve sold a house so I needed lots of information which Krista provided. I was also impressed with the printing of the house information and how we would proceed with the sale. That paperwork included the prices of homes around the neighborhood for houses that were selling, so I could see and compare what would be possible for the home I was selling. Her advise on how to set up the estate sale was also much need as that was the first time I had done that. After that, it was what to fix in the house and what would be fixed by contractors. Krista also handled all the various inspections that needed to be done before the sale. I would use Krista again and recommend her to anyone who has a home for sale in that area.”

PAUL KYRIAZI | OCTOBER 2016

“Krista fue siempre amable, sencilla y demostró su conocimiento y experiencia en venta, nos hizo sentir cómodos y confiados, por lo que estamos realmente agradecidos por su servicio, también tiene un excelente equipo de trabajo, feliz de haberla escogido, la recomendamos 100% a toda persona que esté en busca de alguien con experiencia, además es simpática, lo que no deja de ser importante 😉 y que le asegure que hará lo mejor vendiendo su propiedad, es trabajadora y emprendedora, cada meta que se propone la cumple a corto plazo, esto y mucho más… Todo nuestro agradecimiento a ella y equipo. Le deseamos todo lo major de la vida y que Dios la bendiga.


Translation: “Krista was always friendly, simple and showed her knowledge and experience for sale, made us feel comfortable and confident, so we are really grateful for her service, she also has an excellent team, happy to have chosen them, we recommend 100%!! Every person who is looking for someone with experience & is also nice, which is important, and that ensures that she will do her best selling your property, is hardworking and enterprising, every goal that is proposed meet short Term, this and much more … All our thanks to her and her team. We wish you all the best in life and may God bless you.”

ANDRES AND JACQUELINE DELGADO | OCTOBER 2016

“The team was professional, understood our needs well, and helped us get the house according to our needs.”

“Krista and her team helped us buy our first investment property in Brentwood. The team was professional, understood our needs well, and helped us get the house according to our needs. Since it ends up being a cash transaction, all steps should be done quickly and smoothly, so all people recommended by Krista were very responsive and provided timely service. After completion of the purchase, Krista helped to find the right people to do minor repairs and clean the house so it is ready for tenants.”

“…the best realtor we have worked with over 40 years…”

“Krista helped us sell our home and is the best realtor we have worked with over 40 years, multiple sales in multiple parts of the country. Her team is very professional and detail oriented. They showed up on time, performed their responsibilities exactly as Krista said described and with minimal interruption to our routine. She explained the entire process very clearly and in a manner that we could understand. She covered all aspects of selling our home including areas where the process may not go as planned. …it didn’t, but Krista was quick to contact us and tell us what was happening and how it affected the sale. We could not be happier with our outcome and highly recommend Krista and her team!”

KEN & SUSAN RHODES | OCTOBER 2016

“Krista and her team are beyond amazing! She listed our home in Brentwood and we had over thirty people view our home in the first weekend of its being listed. Our home sold the following Monday with a 25-day escrow. The marketing aspect is what sets Krista apart from all other realtors. She is also a true joy to work with!”

DON & AMY DAVIS | SEPTEMBER 2016

“We have found Krista to be very professional and well informed in all aspects of Real Estate dealings. She was helpful, easy to contact and very responsive to our needs. All in al,l we are very satisfied with our experience.”

SERGE & TANIA STEPANOFF | SEPTEMBER 2016

“We would recommend her to anyone needing to sell their home.”

“Krista Mashore is the BOMB! She knows her R.E. stuff inside out. She told us what we needed to do in order to sell our home and get the best price possible for our neighborhood and the market. Her team is amazing, and they all worked together to help us get our home ready for market, and it sold in an amazing 6 days! All the way Krista kept us informed, held our hands, and kept us positive when the pressure came upon us. We would recommend her to anyone needing to sell their home. She will do it, no doubt about it. If we ever had to sell another home she would be the person we would call. And you can take that to the bank!”

BRAD & MARCIA LEMOINE | SEPTEMBER 2016

“Krista was quick to answer any questions we had, has an excellent support team that did an amazing job staging our house while interacting with our two-year-old and was vital in selling our house.”

ED & MICHELLE ESTRADA | SEPTEMBER 2016

“I was actually kind of sad when it was over because they had become like a second family!”

“Krista and her team are amazing. We needed to sell our home to relocate and were looking for someone that would be assertive, aggressive with marketing, and up to date. Krista and her team were all that and more. Selling (and buying) your home is such a stressful and emotional experience, they were always there for questions, the staging was great, and overall they made it a painless experience. I was actually kind of sad when it was over because they had become like a second family! We thought it would take months at least for the process, but we actually sold the house the day BEFORE it was even listed! I would recommend her to everyone I know without any hesitation!”

AMY & GREG FOLKINS | AUGUST 2016

“Krista and her team did an amazing job selling our Brentwood home. We had so much going on and she was unbelievably patient, supportive and understanding. She truly was a Godsend during such a huge transitional time. I can’t recommend her enough!


*Side note: After us one of our good friends had her team sell his house as well and was so grateful for the recommendation as his prior realtor was not able to get the job done.”

MIKE AND GINA THOMASON | AUGUST 2016

“…our home was sold fast and closed on schedule.”

“Working with Krista has been an amazingly pleasant and non-stressful experience. We tried to sell our home over a year ago with no luck, but after reading the rave reviews about Krista and after speaking with her, we decided to give it try and put our house back on the market. She is professional but yet very personable. Right away, I had a great connection with her and felt at ease knowing we were well-taken care of, and that she would give it 110% at selling our home fast but with great quality. She always kept us informed throughout the process and were quite impressed with the marketing involved to get our home noticed. And sure enough, our home was sold fast and closed on schedule. Without a doubt, we highly recommend Krista!”

FRANCINE AND GREG BLUE | JULY 2016

What a great expiriance it was working with Krista. She is a top agent in the area for a reason!

Krista dose everything with all of her heart and she had guts.

She never lets anything get in the way, her energy is infinite, and always maintains positive “can do” attitude.

I tried to sell my house one year ago with a different agent, after 4 months on the market I had zero offers.

My friends recomendet Krista to me, she arrived at my property with her big smile

and ensured me the sell of my house.

She sad I’ll never forget

” I’ll sell your house thats easy”

Sure enough after 9 days on the market, Krista made me “homeless” 😉

Thank you Krista, you are my agent for life!

Krista is the best of the best. So professional and very knowledgeable, but completely friendly and down to earth. She made the sell of my home so easy and seem so effortless and stress-free. I definitely consider her a valued businesswoman and trusted friend! Thank you Krista! You are amazing!

Thank you so much Krista Mashore. Your expertise and professionalism was greatly appreciated. The sale of our home could not have gone any smoother.. your process should be the process for all realtors!! Thanks again..

We enthusiastically recommend Krista Mashore and her team! We successfully sold our Antioch Home within 5 days of listing with 4 offers and a final sales price above list price. We interviewed a number of realtors before selecting Homes by Krista. Her high energy enthusiasm and positive “can do” attitude set her apart from everyone else we spoke with. Krista presented us with a comprehensive marketing plan for our home utilizing current technology and social media as well as some more traditional mailings etc. Her team staged our home for maximum appeal and provided guidance as to what we might do to maximize home sale at the least cost. Be sure to talk with Krista before selecting your listing agent!

Krista was above and beyond wonderful. She is extremely professional and has a finger on the pulse of the local and regional real estate market. Her marketing skills are exceptional and her team of professionals will stage and price your house to sell! My husband and I will absolutely be working with Krista again on any future home sales and purchases.

The one word we can use to describe Krista is awesome. From the first phone call, to her initial presentation, pre-marketing, marketing, document signing… she did not miss a beat. I am a very thorough person that researches everything and make decisions based on facts. I had a list of qualifying questions since selling your house is an important and big endeavor, but did not have to ask any questions, because she answered them all in her presentation. Her level of professionalism, enthusiasm and knowledge, got us to a ”yes” before she left our home. In fact, after the sale (which was in a matter of days), we felt confident enough in her abilities that we went on an extended trip out of the country, and every step of the transaction went without a glitch – with us being informed every step of the way. If I had to do it again it would be Krista. If I had to make a recommendation – it would be Krista. Thanks Krista for a great experience!

Carolyn and Henry

I deal with real estate agents all the time in my line of work as an inspector, and never have I met anyone or any team as courteous and professional as Krista and her entire team. From start to finish it was not only easy but a pleasant experience as she guided us through each process and communicated what was going to happen and the current status when the house was listed. I’ve sold 4 homes and never got the results we got with Krista.

Krista is a Pro, top notch Get R Done agent. It was a pleasure working with her, she got us top dollar in a few days. Communication was great, always available with answers to all my questions at any time of day…Highly recommended. She will get it done. Thank you Krista


Tony & Kristi

We love Krista..the whole process from start to finish with her was awesome. She answered all our questions and help ease our worries..we recommended her very highly to friends and family..

What can we say about Krista Mashore? A million positive things that’s what!

When my husband and I knew we were putting our house on the market I called Krista

first to interview her. We had always gotten her flyers in the mail showing us what houses

were for sale in our area. I always loved seeing it. Never met her but thought if we

ever sell our house I will interview her. Well that time came and I called her and

she came to our house very prepared and showed us why she is the best of the best!

(our words not her’s) she knew the market and we liked her right away. I had told her on the phone that we

were going to be interviewing other Realtor’s and she was fine with that. Even said that is a good thing

to do.

She was our first

Realtor that came over and we hired her on the spot after talking with her at our kitchen table! She asked, I thought you were going to

interview other Realtor’s? I said I was but I don’t need to after meeting you we love you we love

how you work and most of all we loved her honesty and told us how it was. No beating around, to the point and that’s what we liked.

We knew she would sell our house.

Her comment was no its always good

to interview other Realtor’s and she advised us to do so. My husband and I looked at each

other and said no we don’t want to! You are our Realtor 🙂 So with that our house went on the market

a couple weeks later. I thought it would be on the market that next day but Krista does not work that

way, she had to do photos and videos, staging and a beautiful solar sign out front, that all needed to be done prior to putting

our house in the MLS. She was upfront and very honest and said this will all get done and you will love it.

I have to say it was worth the wait and our house looked beautiful, her advisement was awesome and

all the photos and video were unbelievable. We were so happy!

So our house goes on the market and it sold in less then two weeks. The buyers were awesome and we were

so happy to turn our house over to buyers that fell in love with our house as much as we have loved it all these years.

Not only working with Krista but her whole staff from her stagger, the photographer, her office staff and the

title company representative were all outstanding at everything they did. They are all the best of the best!

My husband and I did not have to worry about one thing. Krista and her staff made sure it was all taken care

of and not once did we have to wonder what was going on through the process because

we were always updated. What a blessing they all our to us.

We were so happy with the outcome and the friendship that grew between us all.

We knew right away when this spunky Realtor walked into our house that she was the one!


My husband and I have bought and sold houses for many years so we were not new to finding

a Realtor. I only wish through all those years of doing so we would have met Krista way back then.

Thank you so much Krista and your staff for making the process of selling a home so enjoyable and calm.

We will love all of you for ever and never forget all that you did for us.

You truly have a gift and your smile and kindness will always warm my heart.

Love love love all of you!

Your clients and now friends,


Sue & Mike Silva

We love Krista..the whole process from start to finish with her was awesome. She answered all our questions and help ease our worries..we recommended her very highly to friends and family..

Krista sold my home for me in a different county. I used her because we already had a relationship with her team since they represented us in the buying process here in Brentwood. I was very impressed with her! The listing, offer and selling process went smoothly, thanks to Krista. That was the easy part! However, she went above and beyond her duties as the Realtor selling my home because my buyer took over two months to get final loan approval …. and, because things were taking so long, we were at risk of losing the homes we were buying in Brentwood. Krista went to bat for us and convinced the builder of our homes to give us more time, and I believe she had to do this more than once as the loan approval process on my buyer’s end went on and on. Until this sale, I sort of thought a Realtor’s job was pretty simple (in a hot selling market, which mine was where I sold my home). I don’t think that any more! Thru the 2+ months of the process, I began to see just how much work is involved; she did SO much for us, and I don’t think we’d be in our new homes if it weren’t for everything she did to help out! Thanks, Krista; we’re very grateful to you for ALL the “extras” you did to help us!

There’s not much to say except that I would be shocked if there was any better real estate agent than Krista! We were first time home sellers, and the process was overwhelming to even think about. We contacted Krista through a suggestion from a friend, who raved about her services.


Krista was 100% professional and on point from day one. She has a booklet with all the pertinent information ready to go on our first meeting, and was clear on what we needed to do to prep the house and when we would need to get it listed by. She also helped us in the negotiations on the house we were buying.


Short of doing a mass cleanup on our old home getting it ready to show, the process was about as pain free as could be. Krista got us sold quickly and at a very acceptable price. She definitely knows the strategies involved in getting the best bang for your buck, and kept us informed throughout the entire process.


I highly recommend Krista for any of your real estate needs

I was very impressed with the way Krista has your home staged to properly show your home. She immediately had pictures taken and out for advertisement. Krista was very professional throughout the whole process. I would recommend Krista to everyone. My home sold in one day after the listing was posted and she was with me all the way. Luv her!!

We highly recommend Krista as a realtor. Her expertise in marketing sold our house in less than a week with four great offers. And over the asking price! She’s a hardworking lady with a great group of employees. Love them all.

Krista and her team are the best. Why? Because they make the process of selling a home very easy. Krista is loaded with information and data. She uses that to gauge the market and provide recommendations to her clients. When we first met with her, we knew she was the one. Her team is available at all times to answer questions and so is Krista. She was able to guide us on how to setup the house and provide help from her end as well. Our property was off the market quicker than we thought. All thanks to Krista and her team!

We both feel Krista did an awesome job.

Once we listed things went very smoothly and quickly. We followed Krista suggestions all the way. We actually had other agents comment on the way we handled the walkthroughs and final procedures. We would definitely use Homes by Krista again.

We hired Krista to sell our mother’s home after she passed away. It was a very stressful time for us, but Krista’s knowledge and enthusiasm convinced us that she was the agent for us. We were not wrong! She had the home staged, produced beautiful brochures using professional photos and on-line listings. Our home was sold in 10 days at more than we asked for. Thanks so much Krista! We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends.

We couldn’t believe that Krista had 5 offers on our house for more than asking price in just one weekend. She said it would sell quick and that she usually gets offers for more than asking, but that was fantastic.

But Krista is not just Krista, she has a fantastic crew to help her in every facet of the sales process, from a stager to a photographer to a marketing specialist. They all work together and Krista drives it wonderfully

Krista and team were great. From our 1st contact and through the entire experience we could count on Krista or a member of her team to be there for us. What impressed us most was they way she marketed our home. Her expertise really shines through when it comes to putting your home on the market and after only being on the market for a week we had 8 offers. We highly recommend Krista and Team!!

The Noble Team

With EXIT Landmark Realty

Office 301-934-2022

Phone: (703-927-7894